Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Champ

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Champ

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris burnett

chris burnett

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his entire team are great! Have to get a new agent due to moving and very sad to have to switch...def recommend to all."
Profile photo of Majd Howari

Majd Howari

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had good service and save a lot of !money"
Profile photo of Christine Gorby

Christine Gorby

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and straightforward! Saved money on our Auto and renters they are very competitive right now and so glad we checked!"
Profile photo of Angela Travis

Angela Travis

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was fantastic. I Love talking with the guys when I take my Dad out to the office. 😍🤩"
Profile photo of charlene couch

charlene couch

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris provided excellent service . He offered to bundle home and auto and was able to save me a lot of money. He was friendly courteous and process was so simple. Thanks for helping me"
Profile photo of House Of cards

House Of cards

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris takes good care of us."
Profile photo of Roberti Dania

Roberti Dania

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention and service. Very knowledgeable and experienced agent as well as office support by John. I’ve been a customer for years. Thanks for all that you do."
Profile photo of Fred Scott

Fred Scott

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team Chris Champ Dont come any better"
Profile photo of Darrell Shifflett

Darrell Shifflett

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have not had any problems with claims. I feel welcome when I go in and talk to my agents (Chris and John). They are very knowledgeable,helpful,they make me feel safe."
Profile photo of Abigail Yi

Abigail Yi

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get some help on a cracked windshield, and was a bit stressed because I thought it was going to be a long process right before I started college classes again out of state. John answered and was super helpful! He was easy to understand and communicate with, and helped me figure out the next steps to getting my car repaired. I really appreciate the effort and diligence on his end to help."
Profile photo of Jeanne Lewis

Jeanne Lewis

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team and wonderful to work with. I have never experienced an insurance provider so eager to not only help but let me know I'm the priority. John is an absolute blessing and so kind, whenever I call its like talking to an old friend. If you're looking for an agent that provides the personal touch, look no further."
Profile photo of Alverta Green

Alverta Green

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has done a great job supporting the Mason Historical Society. He answers our questions promptly and professionally and is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jaime Chavez

Jaime Chavez

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and John are both very helpful highly appreciated and recommended."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hecker

Cheryl Hecker

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been w Chris Camp for 20+ years and have always been happy with my service provided, the product itself and State Farm overall!!"
Profile photo of Eileene Evans

Eileene Evans

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and John have taken excellent care of us for years! When we’ve had a claim they’re responsive and genuinely cares that things are done right. I had Other insurance in my younger years and wasn’t particularly loyal. Nothing was exceptional. It’s Chris (his agency) that makes the difference. As long as Chris is there, I can’t imagine ever changing."
Profile photo of Ryan Black

Ryan Black

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, great customer service. Can't beat this office!"
Profile photo of Dave Purvis

Dave Purvis

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris continually goes out of his way to help my mom. My wife and I cannot thank him enough for helping with her insurance needs. Very professional and patient through the process."
Profile photo of Michaela Gibbs

Michaela Gibbs

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Champ’s office is very responsive to any concerns. They are really good about following up, especially to handle any policy concerns or accident reports, and they always steer you to the best coverage in my experience."
Profile photo of WWII Nut

WWII Nut

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and Chris are always available for any questions and they call back quickly if I happen to need to leave a message. They always review all the possible options/plans so I feel well informed and confident in my decisions. We have been with State Farm for over 20 years and have never been disappointed or had a reason to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Christia Frymire

Christia Frymire

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and timely company. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Rebholz

Angela Rebholz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Lisa Scrimizzi

Lisa Scrimizzi

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Camp and employees have always gone way above and beyond our insurance needs ,very personal attention in a professional way. Response on any calls or needs ( car wreck in past at off business hours were responded too in an extremely timely manner) True compassion for their clients and help and awareness with any changes to our policies ..Our vehicles, life insurance and renters are all done though Chris Champ State Farm Insurance company! We trust them completely and totally! Can't even completely say in words the gratitude of the service we get from this office"
Profile photo of jill ebbing

jill ebbing

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent and staff are friendly and always have the time to help."
Profile photo of angie bruns

angie bruns

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"In today’s world, it is really hard to find a business that knows and cares about its customers. This agency takes care of things using technology but also with a personal touch. They are always available and knowledgeable about insurance. I would highly recommend them and wouldn’t go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are the finest at what they do! I have been a customer for several years now, and they always go above and beyond. Whether it’s a claim, a payment, or just conversation, they are the friendliest insurance team you will find. I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality insurance agency! Thanks guys."